Oatie Rides a Bike

I got a bike for Christmas!!! (Okay, I’m a little behind, but I have my exams to blame.) I was excited to start riding my bike around the neighborhood, but felt bad that Oatie wouldn’t be able to join me. After a quick search online, I found the pet bicycle basket and bought it immediately.

We’ve tried it out a few times during the last few weeks, but clearly it’s not her favorite activity. At least that’s my interpretation of why she’s sticking her tongue out at me in the picture below.

But I love it. Usually, after a few minutes, she settles in and I think she likes the wind going through her hair. And how cute is that??

Leave a comment

Filed under Oatmeal & Roscoe

Leave a Reply

