Week 2/Day 1

Yay for me, I just completed day 1/week 2 of C25k!!

Why am I so happy when I should have written this post a week ago? Well, that’s precisely the point. Last week my knee hurt so much while both jogging and walking that I had to limp home. I don’t know what was wrong with it, but I thought my renewed attempt at jogging was permanently over. I was pretty bummed about it, too. So, while I did a few days of walking during the week, I primarily took it easy. I decided to try again today and, lo and behold, I felt no pain at all!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Health & Fitness

One response to “Week 2/Day 1

  1. parentheticalstatement

    Yay! Slow and steady is definitely the way to do it…

Leave a Reply

