IVF 9.24.08

Today I had my pelvic and breast exam at UCLA. She said my uterus felt a little lumpy so I told her about my two fibroids and that seemed to satisfy her. However she did ask to see a copy of my ultrasounds for her records. And she was really cool about getting all the tests and mammogram authorized for me. I went up to the lab to have them take blood. Except for when I donated blood, I’ve never had so much taken before. Vials and vials–about 10, I think. And from the back of my hand, too! Tomorrow I will call radiology at UCLA medical center to set up an appointment for my mammogram. Hopefully I can get an appointment really easily.

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies

Leave a Reply

